Skip to main content
Skip to navigation
University of Missouri

Contact Us

MIZZOU magazine

200 Heinkel Building
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211

Phone: 573–882-7357
Fax: 573–882-7290
Email: mizzou@missouri.edu






Comment Policy

MIZZOU magazine welcomes comments on our website and encourages you to interact with us often. We hope to provide a forum for dialogue among the many diverse voices of our university, and we encourage comments about the content you find here.

Posts containing personal attacks, profanity, nudity, hate speech or illegal material are prohibited. We reserve the right, at our discretion, to remove any post or to revoke a user’s privilege to post to our page.

Posts are to be used only for noncommercial purposes. You may not solicit funds or promote commercial entities.

All content posted by MIZZOU magazine is the property of the University of Missouri and is subject to copyright laws. More information at missouri.edu.

Areas of Interest

Staff

Editor

Karen Pojmann
573-884-2388
pojmannk@missouri.edu

Managing Editor

Ara Clark
573-882-5871
clarkae@missouri.edu

Associate Editor

Dale Smith
573-882-5916
smithdal@missouri.edu

Writers

Erik Potter
573-882-7408
pottere@missouri.edu

Marcus Wilkins
573-882-5917
wilkinsm@missouri.edu

Brittany King
573-882-5914
kingbd@missouri.edu

Art Director

Blake Dinsdale
573-882-5913
dinsdaleb@missouri.edu

Photographers

Nicholas Benner
573-882-0816
bennern@missouri.edu

Rob Hill
573-882-3049
hillr@missouri.edu

Shane Epping
573-884-9531
eppings@missouri.edu

Advertise in MIZZOU

Mizzou Alumni Association
573-882-6611
maa@missouri.edu